It has come to my attention that

It has come to my attention that I can follow my own blog. And that I have a grand total of one view. From Alaska. Before I even made the first post with actual content in it.

I have a dilemma right now. I’m feeling extremely lazy, and I don’t want to study for finals. Hmmm what do what do.

Thank goodness no one reads my blog, this post is terrible.

 

EDIT: Actually it was from Denmark. Not Alaska…totally off. Three from Denmark, one from Malaysia.

One thought on “It has come to my attention that

Feel free to reply. But I won't read cuz I'm shy. Unless it's haiku.

