I Wonder Why…

So I got a stomach ache a few days ago. I’m lactose intolerant, so I thought to myself, “Hmmm, when did I eat any dairy products?” But I just couldn’t remember. Maybe I’m also rice intolerant. That would be a disaster.

Suddenly,

/flashback

“Hey Gary, want some Cheesey Poofs?”
“Sure! I’d love some.”

“Hi Gary! Thanks for the chocolate cupcake yesterday. I got you this.”
“Oh boy! Vanilla cupcake?! How did you know I love vanilla?”

“Gary, I will pour this litre of milk down  throat.”
“Huuurrr ok”

Nope, I can’t remember when I had any dairy products. I guess I’m allergic to bad math test grades. That must be why I got a stomach ache.

In other news, did anyone earn 20 picarats and solve my crossword puzzle? What?! Too easy? Not worth your time to solve? Totally obvious and a failure as a puzzle?
I think that you’re just coming up with excuses that you couldn’t solve it.

SPOILERS: ANSWER BELOW

“I bought the eggs but forgot some milk.”

END SPOILERS

Yes yes, that was the answer, the answer to the meaning of life. What, you don’t understand? Think about it, and maybe you will be enlightened. Maybe. Otherwise, the answers you seek are not here.

Quick, I need something vague to say, but points out universal truths everyone already knows in a wise manner.

Feel free to reply. But I won't read cuz I'm shy. Unless it's haiku.

