I must apologize

Saying that I will update everyday was, I think, a bold statement. Everyday? Quite a tiring task. And I regret to my viewers that I will no longer-

Nah, just yankin’ yo’ chain or whatever it is that you do not enjoy being pulled on (in my case, I hate being pulled on my lower left fifth tentacle). Man, am I glad said “quality not guaranteed!” Best thing I ever said. I can make terrible posts like this and get away with it.

Of course, I shouldn’t make too many of this useless posts, in case it falls into a habit, which would ruin the point of my blog (in my opinion). And I’m sure reading these posts are tortuous, as with my blog in general.

I was distracted today, and I don’t feel like coming up with a quick story. I was editing a narrative for a scholarship for a college I will most likely not attend because I don’t really like that college that much.  Word limits suck, I had to cut 300 words. I was also distracted by the last Phoenix Wright game, I finally finished, just right now in fact, after I started the first game nearly a year ago. Wow I am slow, but I had fun and I can gloat that I stretched out the fun for a fair bit of time. I should use the computer less for the sake of my vision. I should go outside more in general.

lol

 

Wow, I think this blog post holds the record for the least amount of lies told in all of my blog posts about myself (at most 3).

Feel free to reply. But I won't read cuz I'm shy. Unless it's haiku.

