Murder Mystery! Alternate Dimension 3

I wrote this with my eyes closed because I was kind tired, if there are any typos feel free to point them out. – Obachuka

Some of my readers might remember from my post yesterday, I had several views from a suspicious link. I researched this link, and found to my surprise, that several other blogs were referred to by the same link as well. What’s interesting is that the blog owners had something in common.

They were all hit by a car and died the next day. Spooky huh?

I didn’t think much of it at the time (mostly because I had a hunch I was going to be mauled by a bear, but I’ll save that for another time). And what do you know, while flying to school today, a car zoomed out from no where and hit me! (I only a few feet above ground level because it’s tiring to fly any higher than ten feet. You try flying over ten feet.)

I swerved out of the way, and dodged the car in time. With a sudden burst of speed, the car disappeared from sight. But not before I saw the license plate.

I was shocked and shaken from the sudden experience, but I felt determined to find out who the culprit was. Let’s see, I believe the license plate was: DEY C4L M3 TEH UBR

…strange license plate. I wasn’t aware license could be that long. In fact, I’m sure they can’t be that long, but whatever, probably not a legal license plate.

I visited a local library to find out more about my assailant. HMMM detective time! Except I had no clue where to start…

I searched up when the previous car crashes previously, then looked up old newspapers within those dates.

This one looks interesting: 2/25/2007 UFO KIDNAPS US SENATOR FROM ILLINOIS

Sorry I meant this one: 6/15/2008 WINSTON THE WHINY DIES IN CAR ACCIDENT AT FAMOUSE PARK

Eager for adventure, I set of to Famouse Park. But when I arrived, I found nothing out of the ordinary. Except maybe the hotdog stand, which I bought a hotdog from. Best hotdog ever.

So I was walking around the park, searching for anything that I might have missed the first time around.

When I saw a car sticking out of the ground. I guess I missed it the first time around. The blue Honda was half buried in the ground, its back wheels dangling in the air. I opened a passenger door and peered inside. A skeleton sat in the driver’s seat. My blood turned cold. Holy crap you’d think the police would get rid of the car and bury the body, wow.

The skeleton still wore clothes, so I reached into is pocket and found his driver’s license. Whiny Winston. Strange name. Huh, oh well.

I heard someone run towards me. I turned around and saw a knife fly towards me.

 

CLIFFHANGER ENDING! (Because I don’t know where I’m going with this and can’t think of a proper ending.)

Feel free to reply. But I won't read cuz I'm shy. Unless it's haiku.

