Writer’s Block

I can’t think of anything to write about! Do you know what that means?

AUTOMATICALLY DEFAULT TO WRITING ABOUT WHATEVER I’M WRITING ABOUT

I sat in front of my computer, unsure of what to write. I already have a line of all caps. I really probably should break the habit of self-referential writing whenever I’m stuck.

Naaahhh. I really don’t want to do my homework though. I feel compelled…compelled to procrastinate. But ugh I’m bored. And when the author is bored, the writing is boring. Usually. I’m not really all that sure.

All right, this is stupid, I’ll think of something else later.

I came to back to this terribly thought out post a week and a half later. I decided not to post it at the time, because, well, it is bad. That’s all there is to it.

But now once again, I can’t think of anything to write about, so I came running back to this post.

There are many reasons why this is bad. It’s too self-referential, and there’s no real content. It’s a bore to read through this. Why, just typing this makes me feel sleepy. And now I’m reviewing myself a week and a half into the past! Awesome.

I think I should start writing highly opinionated (and therefore wrong) reviews of games I’ve played. Reviews seem to be really popular amongst blogs.

But you know what else is really popular?

 

 

 

Because I would really like to know.

Feel free to reply. But I won't read cuz I'm shy. Unless it's haiku.

