Why did the communists procrastinate?

They were Stalin for time.

So yeah, a friend requested me to transcribe the song DOT by Gonzalez (Gonzales?)

Listening to the same song over and over for a few hours makes me sick of that song. And Finale Notepad is the most inflexible music software I’ve ever used. Granted, it’s pretty much the only music software with sheets I’ve used, and it’s free. But still, annoyance. Hopefully I’ll have it finished by tomorrow.

Quite possibly my second favorite picture. And my favorite arrangement of the Tetris theme.

Feel free to reply. But I won't read cuz I'm shy. Unless it's haiku.

