Dat Pie

I stared at that pie. Blueberry flavor.

It stared back at me.

I ate it.

It ate my soul.

And I kind of needed that soul. But I wasn’t sure it was worth getting into a fight over it with a pie.

I glared at the pie.

It glared at me.

There was a malicious twinkle in its eyes. I decided to back off; I had four other souls I bought from my friends anyways. I didn’t need that specific soul.

The pie laughed as I backed off. Grrrr, I didn’t get this kind of trouble with apple pie.

Feel free to reply. But I won't read cuz I'm shy. Unless it's haiku.

